Featured Staff Picks

New & Noteworthy
This select list, chosen by the expert librarians who curate our fiction collection, includes highly anticipated titles plus some hidden gems we just couldn’t pass up. Put a few on hold and discover something new!
Listen to This
These audiobooks are specially chosen by our librarians for your listening enjoyment. They include everything from fiction, nonfiction and science fiction to thriller/suspense, mystery and humor — and more. Start your list here, and tune in.
Now Featuring
Connect with your inner astronaut, astronomer or sci-fi hero all month long! These exciting reads, including YA, nonfiction, kids' picture books, and titles for fans of Star Wars and Star Trek, will provide futuristic thrills for your reading pleasure.
Kids' Picks

Kids' Picks

Recommendations for Kids